• Login
    Login
    Username:
    Password:
    Forgot Password
    I want to get an Account
  • Register
    Register
    Username:
    Password:
    reType Password:
    e-mail Adress:
    I have an Account.
    I need to Login
Read Coda comic online

Coda Comic

Add to Favorites
Name: Coda
Alternate Name: Coda 2018
Year of Release: 2018
Status: Ongoing
Author: Simon Spurrier
Genre: Fantasy
Start Reading Coda

Read Coda Comic Online

Simon Spurrier (The Spire, Godshaper) and Matías Bergara (Cannibal, Supergirl) present a broken fantasy world thats perfect for fans of Mad Max and The Lord of the Rings. In the aftermath of an apocalypse which wiped out nearly all magic from a once-wondrous fantasy world, a former bard named Hum (a man of few words, so nicknamed because his standard reply is hm) seeks a way to save the soul of his wife with nothing but a foul-tempered mutant unicorn and his wits to protect him... but is unwillingly drawn into a brutal power struggle which will decide forever who rules the Weird Wasteland.

Coda Chapter (Issue) List