• Login
    Login
    Username:
    Password:
    Forgot Password
    I want to get an Account
  • Register
    Register
    Username:
    Password:
    reType Password:
    e-mail Adress:
    I have an Account.
    I need to Login
Read Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity comic online

Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity Comic

Add to Favorites
Name: Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity
Alternate Name: ASPEN VISIONS Vol. 1 #1: Soulfire: Heart of Eternity
Year of Release: 2019
Status: Completed
Author: Blake Northcott
Genre: Fantasy
Latest Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity Issues
Start Reading Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity

Read Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity Comic Online

In the tradition of DCs Elseworlds and Marvels What If? classic stories comes Aspens most mind-bending concept ever—ASPEN VISIONS! It all begins here in a special three part mini-series spanning across Aspens most popular titles—Fathom, Soulfire and Executive Assistant Iris! Journey through time and reality beginning in the pages of Executive Assistant: Iris, as the preeminent heroine Iris emerges in Ancient China in the middle of a deadly war! Just how does this battle from the past—and Iris--merge into the Fathom and Soulfire universes? Youll have to discover for yourself in the pages of this three-issue event and the pulse-pounding launch of the all-new ASPEN VISIONS line of books that will shatter everything you know about Aspens most popular characters!

Aspen Visions: Soulfire: The Heart of Eternity Chapter (Issue) List