• Login
    Login
    Username:
    Password:
    Forgot Password
    I want to get an Account
  • Register
    Register
    Username:
    Password:
    reType Password:
    e-mail Adress:
    I have an Account.
    I need to Login
Read Altered States: Red Sonja comic online

Altered States: Red Sonja Comic

Add to Favorites
Name: Altered States: Red Sonja
Alternate Name: Altered States: Red Sonja 2015
Year of Release: 2015
Status: Completed
Author: Brandon Jerwa
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Horror
Latest Altered States: Red Sonja Issues
Start Reading Altered States: Red Sonja

Read Altered States: Red Sonja Comic Online

Welcome to Altered States... Dynamite Entertainments parallel reality in the vein of DCs Elseworlds and Marvels What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!

Altered States: Red Sonja Chapter (Issue) List